Horus Hears A Who? (Original Unpublished Cartoons by CMOR...)

in #art6 years ago

Horus Eye.jpg

Here are some recent cartoons that I hope to publish in a book... I need a publisher and a literary agent, if you know anyone... First up is Horus Hears A Who... You tell me, whatever is going on... Minions will be Minions!

With all the facebutt news about privacy, I thought it apropos to share this other comic I did... Life zucks, yo!

ZUCKS2.jpg

These are all acrylic and ink on papyrus...

Optimus Prime works at Amazon Prime now, bagging groceries for Whole Fools like any good robot... Don't knock my bad perspective, I am more of a concept artist than an illustrator...

PRIMETIME.jpg

Be well... I have lost my urge to be steemy... If anyone knows how to turn my hard earned steem into actual physical things like sandwiches or potatoes, please let me know... I get hungry every day...

Sort:  

Wow you are so clever with these comics. Great work.

ahaha :) I love these drawings!
in one word is extraordinary!

Thanks super much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Loving your stuff. Really like that you're just a small guy putting out original content. Wicked stuff

Horton has a hard on!

"What is the sound of one ball slapping?"
-Zen Koan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54