DEFACE REALITY!!! (Unlock Your Potential With MoneyArt...)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Strange.jpg

Did you know there is no real species of Black Panther? LOL, I find it ironic, as Disney gets ready to snort up massive lines at the box office with yet another superhero movie... Black Panther... The name comes from color variations within several species of large cats, on a few different continents... Jaguars, pumas, and even leopards can be referred to as black panthers... I dunno, I did the research once, but would rather let you go down that rabbit hole yourself... I just wanted to be the first to point it out to you!

Welcome to my STEEMIT ENIGMATIC UNIVERSE!! Maybe someday we'll have a crossover with the BTCU, with Batcoin, Aquacoin (who talks to whales) and Supertrend, the all-powerful alien whose only weakness is Krypto-not... But wouldn't real heroes want to take down the mobsters running the federal reserve? Wouldn't Apocalypse from the X-Men movies say, "NO MORE LOBBYISTS!!" instead of the cliche, "NO MORE NUCLEAR WEAPONS!!" Haha, what a tool... You don't mess with Professor Ex Machina!

Bitcoin.jpg

Who is waiting for Infinity War? I will be the first to admit that I will get suckered into the theater like everyone else... But that also helps me expect more of the same possible plot holes as past summer blockbusters... I have all 3 eyebrows raised, at the idea of filling the screen with that many egos at once... It might just break Hollywood! lulz... I guess Groot will be a teenager, so still rebellious and kill ya with a smile on his face, but bigger so they can sell new toys... If I don't laugh at obvious cash grabs, I begin swearing but using 'Disney' instead the eff word... Er... Things go downhill from there...

Disney manipulating the masses irks me, because the same thing happened with politics, and probably every other direction too... But all that left vs. right, hate on a hate, red shirt / blue shit bullshit? That is social engineering... We have been snookered, hoodwinked, bamboozled, duped, conned, and sold a bill of goods gone bad... What can we do? Can we really make Amerika GROOT again?

Baby Groot.jpg

Personally, I like big Groot, because he was big in the first Guardians movie, which was so awesome... I watched it while living in China, so it made me nostalgic... My Baby Groot was when I first started the money art, using colored pencils and sharpies... Now I use acrylic paint markers like the PRO GRAFFITI ARTISTS, lol... Here is my latest Groot... "I Am Groot" means DON'T WASTE TREES!!

GROOOT.jpg

Not every character in my steemit enigmatic universe is so lucky or happy... I am a sucker for a decent pun, so I took the leader of China, Xi Jingsomethin, and made him Xi-Hulk!!

XI HULK.jpg

And who could forget about the Fantastic 420? The leader of the group, Weed Richards, grows some of the world's best cannabis strains... Also, the Human Torch is the best dab burner around!

FANTASTIC 420.jpg

Thanks for looking at my moneyart! Most of it is for sale, trade, etc... I also do photoshop stuff, like awesome logos and branding for companies and individuals alike... Usually 25 to 30 STEEM or SBD gets my attention, but I always overperform... I can provide a few references from steemit folks who have hired me... Or you can just trust that all is well...

Me Like copy.jpg
Keep Calm
. . . and . . .
Comment!

Sort:  

ahahahahahahhahahaha!!!
omg, I don't know if this is legal, but I am in love with these.

Do people put them back into circulation? because that would be so hilarious! you inspired me to make my own.

You just got to the very heart of it, right there!! To make your voice heard with a sharpie if need be! I have circulated some when I had no bus money or if I customize one for a budtender...

But no I am holding onto many so I can retire from treating water and make art and write full time...

I love your money art man, and this was pretty entertaining to read too. I enjoyed all the puns :)

Thank you! I have hundred of ideas to do, so maybe some inspiration will reappear when I get back to Colorado...

OH MY.jpg

hell yeah! look forward to potentially meeting you :)

Your artistic integrity shines!

Fantastic 420 and the MAGrootA are my favs this go around.

JGV

Wooow this is pretty good work I like it! You are quite creative my friend

Man, this is fucking hilarious. I'm cracking up at the read and then the art pops up and its perfect.. Fantastic 420.. So good. What's the going trading rate on these things?

I just sold 6 pieces for $200 USD!! So exuberantly happy about that... I would also trade for art, if it were appealing to me, or even custom... Hmm what else? Oh, I would totally trade for cannabis! Or DMT!!
CARPE DMT.jpg

Also, 6 pieces for $200 is totally worth it. Congrats on the success my friend. Love the Alex Grey reference in this one! What did you call it?

I can't do drugs or money unfortunately, but i'd totally trade you for some custom art. How about i do a version of this? Unless you got another idea, i'm totally open to suggestion.

I have way too many ideas! We should definitely talk...

How about one called KetaMean Girls?

hahaha i can try that one. Feel free to shoot as many ideas as you'd like, I just cracked open an old jar of random bills and I've got my eye on about 3 of yours so I'm gna get to work!

I just saw your eyeball pinecone head man... I love it! You have skillz as well as some meta with your physics... Yes, let's trade!

Awesome! well look, i gotta have the Fantastic 420. Also love Carpe DMT and Nelson Mandala. My favorite was Bill of Rights Overdue, but i think you sold that one. What's your email?

Oh darn, out of all those, I only have the Mandela Mandala... I could do new versions, and I do have new cartoons to do... Just now I was brainstorming with a friend and thought of a psychedelic soup can, Campbell's Dream Of Mushroom!!!! You can do that if you want! LOL... I just spend too much time on discord...

MOLLY RANCHER.jpg

There is a very tangled web woven by Disney indeed. As far as the Government and Red verses Blue, I feel we both know the deal there. They put on a show and people buy tickets and choose to be enslaved every time they place their vote.

I can't lie, I am a pisces an Aqua coin? 🐬🌊💘

I love your art work!

Enjoyed the 2. and the last one the most. But they are all fkin awesome! :D

I luv them yo!
awesome as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84