Wet Pink Bikini Girl Painting, "all my steps shown"

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Nycto and im pretty new here so nice to meet ya! :) This is another one of my favorites from last year and its still pretty nice to look at I think. This one took me about 14 hours to complete I believe!

I hope you guys enjoy it! =D I also shared my process and a GIF below!!

final.jpg
1- Sketch beginnings
1.jpg

2- finding the shapes and form!
2.jpg

3- Now I got my line work!
3.jpg

4- colorrr beginnssss
4.jpg

5-more color!!
5.jpg

6- getting there...
6.jpg

7- almost there!!
7.jpg\

8- one more time..
8.jpg

9- I guess one more time....
9.jpg

10- FINISHED!! XD

I hope you guys liked that!

I try and show my process everytime because I know that I enjoy seeing others processes :).

Be sure to follow me if you haven't already for lots more art!

And any upvoting or resteeming is super appreciated. bow.png

-Nycto

Sort:  

Nice work, good luck on Steem it

You are an amazing talent! Thank you for telling me to come take a look, if I want to hire you for a project do you have a site?

upvoted and followed!

yes actually I do commissions all the time @jazminmillion ! :) I have a few sites but you can contact me at www.facebook.com/nyctoinc I do characters and illustrations and I never have had a client leave with less than over satisfied :).

How long do you need for such a picture?

Good question!

It takes me between 8-15 hours! :)

That is a lot of work.

What is this nayco image in the gamabar by hand or computer ...

Im sorry what do you mean? This is all done on photoshop from scratch! :) All done on my wacom cintiq

I like you to paint by hand. Expert once you use photoshop. First I consider this a real picture, but only painting from photoshop. ten thumbs for you. Good work, I've followed you and wait for your next work.

Woaahhh....niceeeee...please im in to art...please view and upvote my blog

Wow! This is work i call good art😍 it really amazing dear,, well draw and explained. I love the colour blending. This is absolutely pure art,, keep it up @nyctoinc. 👍

Nice job on this one! :) I enjoy seeing your process as well!

thank you again @dinavice I got a new one coming here in like an hour =D

good job. I congratulate you, you are the maximum. I am also a cartoonist and pendant friend today I will upload a step by step with blue pen was a gift for my friend evelin. So you follow me and see my step by step. Greetings and I will always support you. we are in the same boat always remember it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65