Tied Bondage Figure Sketch, And a timelapse Video.

in #art6 years ago

This one is was a sketch I did a little while back, just an hour or so but It turned out pretty well for a sketch so here she is and also the video to go with it. :)

tied.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed! =D I'm pretty new on here so don't forget to follow me for more art

Sort:  

wow well sketched nyctoinc thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

wooo thank you @harj =D And thanks for the comment and stopping by! I will totally follow a fellow artist.

Excellent lines! Great result :)

Thank you @roarr ! =D

뭐라표현해야 할지.
아름답다고 해야하나요?

댓글을 주셔서 감사합니다, 예 그녀는 아름답습니다 :).

궁금한게 한국사람 이세요.
답 안하셔도 됩니다.하기 싫으시면...

wow sketch is dope very life like especially the facial features.

@nyctonic
Nice work, I love the final result.

Amazing work!:)

유투브 채널도 운영중이신건가요??
구독해 놓을게요~~
저도 취미생활때문에 유투브 채널 만들까 고민중입니다...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84