Sketch To Color Study #8

in #art6 years ago

Hello everyone! This one is an older study of mine as well, but definitely one of my favorites. I believe this took me a few hours to accomplish.
I have been self teaching myself for the past few years! I was pretty bad before..... Ill have to share my OLD OLD stuff you with guys eventually :P.

Would you all be interested in some tutorials??

-Nycto

8.jpg

Sort:  

Expectacular I liked. your work is very original I hope to continue seeing more, I also draw I hope you see my work in my post and give me some opinions to improve my technique. Thanks and we keep going.

upvoted! thank you for commenting! =D I will definitely take a look.

yes a tutorial would be cool

well then I will definitely get on it! =D

ArtPal_UK ArtPal 🎨 London tweeted @ 28 Jan 2018 - 22:50 UTC

From Sketch To Colour ~ An #Art Study on #Steemit #TmSmile
Steemit

steemit.com/art/@nyctoinc/… / https://t.co/CsynPLyzpP

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

she has a lot of angst, nice work

You are most welcome. I'm still struggling with facial expressions

Looks like she is on the verge of crying, but good stuff. The purple eyes with the green hair just stands out like crazy!

Thanks man! =D Im glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42