Sexy Pikachu Girl Study

in #art7 years ago

An older one from last year but a popular one! :) I also shared my process below!!! I hope you guys enjoy! 8.jpg

I start out with a simple sketch usually from a reference. 1.jpg

then I clean up my lines 2.jpg

and then the final line work 3.jpg

flat colors! 4.jpg

then I pick my pallet and get painting! ![5.jpg](https://steemitimages.com
/DQmT3QYdyvc2aLZs42azULVgNxVJLXhkNaZDENwkhnHWEPc/5.jpg)

More painting still... 7.jpg

and then its done after around 7 hours! =D 8.jpg

Thank you for taking a look! Be sure to follow to see much more art and my processes! ^_^

-Nycto

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Really cool stuff here,really like the process steps
Looking forward to see more pieces in the future
:)

thanks for the warm welcome! =D Ill be sure to continue to post my process then!

Wooooow!! Enraptured with your art, there are no words to describe it.

Pikachu looks extremely happy to be in her t-shirt.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64