A video showing how I paint a portrait from scratch! :)

in #art7 years ago

I have a few videos to show you guys but here is one from one of my favorite studies last year! I believe this was a 14 hour process.

I was originally a traditional artist but I began doing digital art a few years ago, so im sure you guys can see my traditional methods showing through in this video! =D

Thank you for all the warm welcomes already! And be sure to drop a comment and Ill check out your page as well. -Nycto

Sort:  

OMG. The digital is purfeeeecct!

You are talented.

@chiama thank you so much!!! =D Lots of practice and stuff is all! ^_^

Great! What software do you use?

Oh I use photoshop for everything I do.

Can you do this to one of my photos?

I totally can! I do commissions all the time. you can message me your details over at www.facebook.com/nyctoinc :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50