50 Shades of Elf, Sexy ORIGINAL ART, Gif + Steps!

in #art6 years ago

Hello again fellow steemians!! =D Its me Nycto! And im back with a brand new piece that I started AND finished in just 2 days. Today I went ahead and painted it in a single session.... well I stopped for breakfast and lunch... and dinner haha. 7 hours all together! It was kind of a blur... so this time I wont be explaining my steps. I will next time... Im too tired now to do that... -_- both my neck and hand hurts haha. But please enjoy none the less!!!

10.jpg

step 0... find a sexy reference to study

def5acbe44086424dffc3f5fdf3c192b--erotic-photography-white-photography.jpg
step 1. Blue line

1.jpg

step 2. sketch

2.jpg

step 3. linework!

3.jpg

step 4.... JUST PAINT IT!! XD

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

FINISHED! XD
10.jpg

HERES THE MAGIC!!

WELL thats all for now guys!! =D all done from scratch like usual, I hope you guys enjoy! Please feel free to follow me for lots more art ^_^ -Nycto

Sort:  

Wow, its amazing! Great work!

thank you so much @blue-dragon =D

Gran dibujo de manera digital

Nice work, @nyctoinc! 😃

thank you so much @trincowski

You worked 7 hours, but i'm staring at all the details for like 7 hours :)
At first i thought you took the background from the original photo - but you drew that as well.
Magic.

hahahah thank you so much @haven3dx im so glad you liked it! and yea man, I totally painted the background as well ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43