You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mister Sudness and A Few Words I Wrote Just To Fill Minds With The Things I Felt Like Putting There

in #art6 years ago

There is no I, only me observing the false I. But ultimately, there is no observer either. It turns out that stuff doesn't need anyone to watch it in order to just be. The observer is the thing that is being observed.

I'd also like to add:

Why do they call it taking a dump, when really you are leaving a dump? After all; you aren't really taking it anywhere.

What is the difference between an orange?

conspiracykeanu.jpg

Sort:  

Cantaloupe.

Does it take longer to get to your place from Arizona or by plane?

Take the underground toboggan.

Ah, the underground toboggan. My preferred mode of transportation. All that downhill travel gets pretty hot, though, underground after 100 miles or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22