My drawing of Dragon ball 🎨

in #art6 years ago (edited)

For those who do not know about Dragon Ball, I will quickly explain what it is.

It is a manga written and illustrated by Akira Toriyama. It was originally published in Shōnen Jump magazine, from the Japanese publisher Shūeisha, between 1984 and 1995.

(YES, IT'S ALREADY MANY YEARS AGO AND IT'S STILL GREAT AS WELL!)

Its plot describes the adventures of Goku, a saiyan warrior, whose goal is to protect the Earth from other beings that want to conquer it and exterminate humanity. As the plot progresses, meet other characters that help you in this purpose. The name of the series comes from some magical spheres that, when assembled, invoke a dragon that grants wishes. On several occasions they are useful both for Goku and his friends and for humanity, although they are also procured constantly by some evil beings.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Excuse me, I thought if I was following him. I already gave you follow

This is a great picture I'm glad u choose this scene it's very badass this is really talented

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48