Nature -Part 2

in #art6 years ago

Photo Credit

Africa is a beautiful place to be.
Starting from the smallest of grasses and the most tiny insects, to the big sized elephants and hippos.
Each specie, a beauty worth the loot.

A representation of nature,
Habitats to most beautiful flowers and plants.
Green, yellow, pink, white and all their varieties in colors.
Radiant and sharp.

Lying on their red dark beds,
Sprouting in due season,
Fruitful, multiplying.
These natural subjects are an evidence of how beautiful the world can be.

Photo Credit. The picture was shot by me.

Standing over this green plant, it looked so small and insignificant.
I could just drag it off its bed, destroying its roots for I saw it as an obstruction, a weed.

But I decided to play around a little.
I bent to examine its environment and I discovered how wonderfully it had coordinated its family.

Its just a plant, but I could see more.
I saw an ecosystem, a family.
Beautiful nature, green lives.
I just couldn't explain what I saw, “so I'd take a picture", I said to myself.

Oops! where's my phone?
I looked in my pocket and no, it wasn't there.
I ran into my room and there it was.
I took it and came out, launching my camera as I was walking.

I took several shots but the image above is the one I love the most and yes it was without editing. I only added the name as a watermark as you can see on the image itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48