Nature - Part 1

in #art6 years ago

Photo Credit. The image in this post was shot by me.

So I was sitting down on a good day, thinking to myself, what you wanna do today?
And bam! There it was. A beauty to behold.

It flew past my face at first.
Oh the irritation! Annoying Flies.
And then a second flight,
I wanted to squash its wings.

It finally perched, and I got to glance at it, from a distance.
Its wings were colorless.
I got a closer look, only to discover its true beauty.

This fly had red bulgy eyes, beautiful set of wings, steady stance and good focus.
It has its share of nature's beauty.

I reached out for my phone in a hurry, with care so that it doesn't fly away.
I launched my camera in excitement and took some shots.

I am not a professional photographer, but I know a few things.
This helped in my newly found adventure.

So I decided to post this on steemit today.
The picture above is the product of my timely adventure and it was shot with my Infinix mobile in front of my apartment somewhere in Nigeria, Africa.
Photography is an art and a creative one. I believe in cameras that can portray moments in long lasting memories. This image is a pretty piece of work with no editing apart from the watermark (Nuel'Shot) I added with picsart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48