Painting with friends

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone
Here is a train I painted with my friend Texer, we set out to paint a collaborative piece together a few weeks back and down below is the end result. This specific train was sketched out by Texer and the colors chosen by yours truly. Like many nights with this talented man, we had tons of fun with Beer and Mary Jane to open up our creative thought.

20170520_194037.jpg

We used a little over $100 worth of paint and every sprayed made its worth I would say.

20170521_172926.jpg

Painting is a huge part of my life and I'm glad I found a new platform to share with the world.

Sort:  

Beautiful work dear friend @ nue252 I live in Corrientes Argentinas, to my province they call it the city of murals for the amount that is in it in its streets, this is beautiful dear friend congratulations, thank you very much for sharing your art

Nice, I just might have to visit one day..Is the city okay with peiple painting or is there less of a crime towards the art?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55