Lily Collins :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

IMG_20170904_210248_714.jpg

Drawn using graphite pencils on a 12" x18" sketchpad. I took me 3 months to finish this because of the details of her dress. My second try on hyper realism. Hope you like it.

Sort:  

I had to scroll forever to find this again after my phone died, and it was worth it. Wow. That really is a load of detail. I'm upvoting, following, and re-steeming.

Welcome to The Steemit Family.

Thank you sir for the welcome. I hope I can see lots of artworks and artists here too. :)

Very well done! The details are staggering. Especially in the dress and hair, and eyes. Her eyes certainly attract attention. It looks like a photo. Followed, I look forward to seeing more of what you create here!

Seriously??? This is absolutely incredible mate!

Holy cow, that's beautiful! I had to push my nose against the screen to see that it wasn't a photo :) It shows off some serious determination to work on a drawing for 3 months. But the result is amazing, respect! Just out of curiosity, do you also do drawings on request?

Thanks. Yes, it consumes a lot of time but the result is really worth it. Yes, i accept commission s :)

How amazing! Did you only use pencil?

Love it!

Yes.. I only used pencil
Thanks :)

Outstanding art. Love it.

Holy mojosus!!! Wow!!!! Great fantastic work

Congratulations @ntrvrtrtst! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ntrvrtrtst! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30