NSPART - Fine Art Bodyscape - NSFW (tastful full nudity)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is a fine art bodyscape... I really love the lighting. The second image is the uncensored version. I know there seem to be an anti-nudity bias on Steemit but nudity has been part of art since the beginning of time personally I find it natural, beautiful and in this image very tasteful. 


Uncensored...

  If you like my work please upvote, resteem, and follow so you  can see more. You can also head over to my blog and see more posts of my work.  Also since votes don't always = $ and there are only 2 pay periods,  if you want to keep my work coming your can send me SBD Tips to @nspart to help support my art and fund better more creative shoots or  you can also buy my  work as limited edition prints,  posters and on Tshirts, or even hire or  sponsor me for custom photoshoots. Contact for  info.     

Sort:  

Yes, that...lighting...

It's fantastic! Good job.

Thank you.

Lovely pose, excellent proportions. Looking forward to seeing more of you.

Beautiful!!!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55