Hashtag Introduce Yourself :D

in #art6 years ago

Assalamualaikum and Hye steemit!

doodle exh.jpg

My name is Nurul Jannah, but people call me Jane, Jenab, Jejane, Janet and whatever you like lah. HAHA. I'm 26 yo this year (omg! am I that old?) T.T .So, actually I don't know what Steemit is but someone brings me here, @nrlschafieyka. I saw her status telling about steemit and here I'm trying to finish the first step for #introduceyourself. It took me like forever to finish this post. HAHAHA

Okay, let's go straight to the point. My niche is about art, it's all about art. Like Demetri Martin said 'The earth without art is just EH'. I realize my interest in art since my secondary school when I'm into drawing portrait (but I lost the skills now). So sad. I've been trying so many art types till 2016 I fall in love with brush lettering and now I trying new thing which is calligraphy. Here's my very first lettering:

IMG-20160523-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20160523-WA0020.jpg

IMG_20160611_064744.jpg

IMG_20160614_064505.jpg

Okay that's all and the rest is history :D

Day by day I keep practicing and learn how to improve. Alhamdulillah, I think my lettering been improved but still far to be pro (Will working on it!). So, nah belanja sikit! hehehe

2017-12-20 12.23.19 1.jpg

IMG_20170311_114739_AO_HDR.jpg

I think this is my longest introduction I ever write tho. Hahaha. Hye again Steemit community! Please keep support, teach and upvote me. Hehehe.

For more artworks follow me at instagram.com/aesthete.co_

Sort:  

Selamat berkenalan 😄

Selamat berkenalan. Marilah kita bersama sama meng-upvote dan komen selalu. 😂

selamat datang ke dunia steemit...

well done..

Thank youuu @doqstrader mohon tunjuk ajar 😊

Hai2. Selamat dtg. Sy pun newbie jgak haha

Haiii. Thanks follow n komen. Sy follow back

Marvelous introduction!! Keep doing your calligraphy art and start posting.

Thank youuuuu @nickychu 😊

Hye...wslm...
Welcome to steemit...😊
Kita belajar sama2 k....

Hye. Mohon tunjuk ajar ye sifu 😊

Hehehehe....sy pun baru belajar..😀
Sama-sama belajar ya...

Welcome to Steemit. I'm 26 too but I'm still young. Good luck with your endeavor and glad to have you onboard.

Thank you. I'm still young too. It's just a number hahahaha.

Great works you have here :)

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70