The Indroducing Myself thing

in #art6 years ago

Well, Hi my name is Nancy I'm 20 years old and I live in a dictatorship. I'm from Venezuela since I was born this all things start to happen. I never have a normal life I live with fear all the time just to not get kill for taken my food the I work so hard to get so I can eat one day more but that is not me. That is just the life the I have to live. I love art, I love painting and liseng to music while I paint. I'm just another cute little artirts who have to live like this, is like a cliche maybe if i was born back in the age of Picasso or Michaelangelo when that was like a thing maybe this will be a ''good'' thing but in my age is not really. I just always want to study grafic desing but I can't effort that If I do that I just will not eat and things are firts. Anyways, I'm here to make people feel bad for me, I'm here for connect with people and express myself in another ways and just not in my canvas. I thing that will be all for now. Oh and I like cookies tho :)6adb9bc78db60897b2abb933c16a06e4.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @npietri, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @npietri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51