Listen, listen, listen

in #art7 years ago

I am going to do a follow up on my latest post. This set of storyboard pics is the inspiration that got the previous post started. I was given an assignment from a client to come up with some ideas on an always listening ear.

0204181613_HDR.jpg
original storyboard by michael

The project was scrubbed so that let me continue with my sketches and use them on this post, the always listening ear to me is the universal mind ever connected to everyone and everything. I have thought this all my life, and in many ways it has kept me out of a lot of trouble. Do you have a similar concept, I have heard the “all seeing eye” but have never seen the “always listening ear”. Tell me your thoughts, I would be glad to hear them with my always listening ear.

enjoy the trip

michael
@nowian.man

Sort:  

this is your wife you never listen to me ... LOL

keep it going I love your sketches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47