The Red Brick Road

in #art6 years ago

I’ll bet you any amount of Steem that you can’t figure out what my latest shot is! I’ll let you examine it first:

FEEEFC65-A064-461E-965B-A076F94E9C41.jpeg

Scroll down, when you think you have the answer
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Today’s shot is a 2x photo of the bicycle seat on the porch taken with my iPhone X. Did you guess it? Of course you didn’t so hand over the Steem. I really like this shot because it looks like a winding red path or road. A lot like the yellow brick road from the Wizard of Oz. The specs of sand could even be perceived as clouds. What do you guys think?

Sort:  

Looking beautiful and eyes catching art

Looking beautiful and eyes catching art

Really interesting photo. When we are able to see things from another perspective, we are able to make photo-shoots of almost anything. Well done.

Haha I didn't notice it was a bicycle seat at first. Nice photo @novert!

Anybody follow me,,,,please,,, i will follow you then

nice poste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69