The Abyss

in #art6 years ago

There was a pipe in the park where some construction was being done today. My new thing is trying to get the most “funky” point of view of an object just to see how beautiful I can make it. I called this latest piece of art “The Abyss” because after I took the photo it reminded me of a black hole. Staring down at the pipe I got the sense of looking into a wormhole to another dimension.

5919FE00-0FC4-4B18-A0BF-9DB6EC5D055C.jpeg

Sort:  

It's look like a painting. What we called 3D image.

Wow, your comment has scored a good amount

The photo is really artistic! I am curious what's there at the other end of the pipe?

I would have had to drop something into that "worm hole"
Did you drop something to the hole? @novert
So tempting, I am weak hahahaha

Nice and quality capture.

INCREDIBLY STRANGE PHOTO.

even if i will see it multiple times
for me it is just a pipe hole
creativity matters!

Looks like a piece of abstract art:)

wow :) it is amazing. you nailed it. hehe that is the real feeling of blackholes.

I just see a pipe. But it was fun to read how you saw a wormhole to another dimension. :)

As far as the most "funky" view... you nailed it for sure. :)

This may sound like a strange point of view but I find this pic rather terrifying. It is like waking up to squeak from the closet door you know was closed when you went to bed. Now I'm staring into the dark space waiting to see what is looking back at me. CREEPY FUN STUFF.

Do you see the spider webs on the pipe? Maybe there are alien, time travelling spiders in your garden 😨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37