You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freebie Friday WEEKEND! Want Free Art? Get it here! Fri, July 7th

in #art7 years ago

You were posting SPAM everywhere! You were copying and pasting the same text EVERYWHERE! THAT is why I flagged you. Because you were spamming.

What the hell do I want from you? I want you to eff-off. That's what.

Since you obviously refuse to see that you were in the wrong.

What I want from you is to go away. Leave me alone. Don't reply to this comment of mine. Don't reply to any comments of mine. Don't reply to any posts of mine.

Any further responses from you, to me, or to someone else on one of my posts, will be considered an act of harassment and I will flag each and every one of them.

Go away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45