Sort:  

I told you earlier that I was using a Note 8. XD (I was one of the lucky bastards that got their preorders shipped out early.)

Before that I was using a Note 2.

Why?

Yea I know you were using a Note 8. Just curious if this was what you meant by their features. :P

No, this is just a drawing app I downloaded for it.

I had this app on my Note 2, but my Note 2 was so far gone it couldn't use it even though it was compatible. (My Note 2 was in really, really bad shape.)

But the features on the Note 8 so far are amazing. Especially the ability to customize it. I have a few complaints, but it just had it's retail release on Friday. I have a feeling that my complaints will be addressed and fixed within a couple months without me ever even having to say anything.

And they aren't even major complaints or anything, just minor annoyances.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98