The Folk Art Colouring Contest #5 'The swirl'

in #art5 years ago (edited)

The swirl

The Folk Art Colouring Contest #5

image My entry, colorful sea animals in a swirl of light and waves.

My contrubution to @deemarshall's Folk Art Colouring Contest

I would appriciat it if you voted for my picture in the comments in the contest link. If you like my work, and want to help me win. Thank you.


The Prosess

image The original stencil I choosed to color.

image Prosses photo, done some coloring in "sketch".

image Finished colored.

image Added som flares and sparkels to make it more "smashing".


Round #5
Media: Digital coloring

L❤VE @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Yay! You won!! Congrats! Love the colours you chose. They look very happy. Reminds me of My Little Pony and Friends, except not ponies here :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

😄 thank you, and I agree, the colors are similar.

Posted using Partiko Android

@minivote supports you \m/

What a brilliant summer scene! I love the colours you chose, bringing movement to the stencil :)

Thank you 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68