Orc watercolor

in #art7 years ago

Uruk Hai

Orktober Image Contest

image

My entry to the last week of Orktober image contest by @erodedthoughts. This week I wanted to make something darker and scarier than last week. In my opinion the Uruk Hai Orcs from Lord of the Rings movies are the most evil and frightening Orcs I ever seen. So I chose to make one with watercolors.


## The Prosess

imageSketching/Outline with one of two pencils I found at home. (Note to self, need to by more pencils).

imageThen it was time to paint, found some old watercolors and beaten up brushes. But they did the trick. (Note to self, by painting equipment).

imageAnd it's done.

imageInspiration photo.


Photos taken with my phone, Samsung Galaxy S7.

Love ❤ @norwegiansteem

Sort:  

Really cool! It's from the lord of the ring no? ^^

Yes, the movie The Fellowship of the Ring.

Thanks for the resteem 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75