You'll Probably Like Her When You See Her

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Some days I don't mind sitting down and being serious about the art I produce and share here for everyone to enjoy.

Laydowntallgrass - Copy.jpeg
Lay Down in the Tall Grass

The image tells a story. A story I won't have to write.
She doesn't say much. Always hiding from the light.
She will follow you around. Always be at your side.
Don't ever try to burn her. She'll just run and hide.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"I'd like to dedicate this to all the ladies of Steemit(because I thought it would be a good way to pick up chicks)."
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

I see her, a real beauty.

Isn't she though? I tend to agree. She's a bit shy, but that's okay.

I thought it was one of those Easter Island statues, but then in those shadows I saw her.

It all started with a simple doodle of a tombstone actually. Then she appeared.

It was when I read the post as a riddle, I went back to the image to look in the shadows, and there she sat. When I saw her, I liked her, as predicted.

Looks like you found all the clues. For me it was obvious, because I know what's there. I thought I'd throw in some smoke, mirrors and a bit of misdirection just for fun. Still a good, simple challenge. Thanks for reading between the lines!

Nice tata's

Thanks for noticing!

I have an eye for those things!

I have two eyes for those things!

Me too, but one is kinda hinky!

Strong ta-ta, nice sweeping curve to it ;0)

And how!

(I've always wanted to say that)

( happy to provide you with a check off your bucket list lol... )

She might be a swimmer. Those legs look like a mermaid tail. Or maybe just a good runner since she likes to hide. I had to jack up the brightness on my laptop to see her. Real neat.

I really enjoy throwing the rule book out the window. Much of what I do can be left up to interpretation and I enjoy these random reactions. I didn't want her to be overly detailed, just hidden in plain sight. Thanks for enjoying this one. It was a spontaneous piece. I wasn't really sure how it would be received, but that hasn't stopped me in the past.

Good job.
Perfect post..
Congratulations.
Upvote and resteem.

Thank you so much for all of that @tinachung. I truly appreciate it!

You are welcome nona ^_^

OMG this is super giga, tera, peta awesoooomeee .. :D

Wow! That's the first someone ever said that to me! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78