The Sunday Morning SurprisesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

A short artistic approach
to telling a very short story about the the things some people put up with.

~Fin~

linebreak1
Alert: Yes, I realize plastering graffiti all over such a nice image seems stupid.

My next post will be everybody's favorite In Case You Missed It: Art Edition where I put most of my recent productions into one convenient post. A new cover is on the way of course. You'll also have access to the image above without the damn cat crapping all over and stinking up the place. I'll have it published within the next 24 hours. I'm currently away from Steemit, taking a little break, getting shit done. Please feel free to go nuts in my comment section while I'm gone. Have a great day!

linebreak1



All images seen here were produced by me.
"Meow!"
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

It was the Russians...the Russians pooped on the floor!

No, I don't think the cat is Russian. Maybe some of my Russian friends here would know? I'm not sure. Anyway, I have to run.

The extended version:
Bad kitty pooped on my floor and I didn't notice until after I had slipped over.
(Based on a true story.)

Oh nooo, cat poop is the worst!! ( giggling while cringing)

Cats are great!

I actually have a stack of poop on the floor stories I've been holding onto in case of an emergency. I've gone for a few rides myself. ...and there's nothing worse than the old barefoot on poop morning story.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70