Running Through Your Mind to See What I Can Find

in #art6 years ago

Where are you going? Where have you been? Are you running from all things within?
The world outside, it's dark.
Stay in where it's bright. Contain your fright.
It's just another night that you didn't get right.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Running.jpeg
Running

Sometimes

We can say more, by saying less.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Enjoy the art.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Hidden secret track nobody knows about."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

.

This is how I saw it also. Exactly.

I know exactly what you mean by that. Agreed.

The art is gorgeous- the song's a bit creepy haha :)

Thanks. I worked on that over the weekend, but I guess I fucked up and did a shit post, ruining the whole thing. Maybe I should have explained what's happening there instead of taking the silence route. The song was supposed to be my strange form of comic relief. Damn right it's creepy.

Hm, I would have to say nope, you didn't fuck up at all ;)

Sometimes We can say more, by saying less.

Most of communication is non-verbal. Well said my friend.

Question time - Fright Night the original? Or the David Tennant Reboot???

Typical me. I'm unfamiliar with both.

Ahaha there a strange bunch but right up your alley:
the original - more horror like
1597F1E2-B599-47ED-957B-3561B8142D94.jpeg

the one with hot goth David in
721AB4F9-FB5F-4F2A-AECA-E03CEA06088F.jpeg

It is some good art.

Thanks a lot. I've been in a bit of a funk lately producing new artworks. It feels good to finally get one out of my system.

This is very special art I must say.

Thanks. The art appreciates that.

She is beautiful...

Hahahahha, funny you.

I actually was so inspired by the thought of saying more by speaking less that I almost didn't leave a comment :-)

Almost. If it was quiet here, that would tell me a lot.

Deep my friend...deep-

Indeed, and there's no bottom.

I look and wonder. Is it a brightly coloured silk scarf, a frightening case of brain melt or is the soul being sucked from his body?

Maybe there's a bright future ahead if you leave the dark past behind?

Maybe there's a bright
Future ahead if you leave
The dark past behind?

                 - nonameslefttouse


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I love the Haiku bot!

Maybe you just hold tight until dawn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51