You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Voices in My Head Look Like: Introducing The Helper While Moving Forward by Taking a Look Back (A Christmas Story Unlike Any Other)

in #art7 years ago

A portrait of.. me? Those are rare.

As for the story. I just made this up on the fly. First I produced the image of The Helper, placed him in the editor, thought of my little joke at the end, then tried to figure out a way to get there. These things just happen. Sometimes I end up with something I'm truly proud of, other times not so much, but still happy.

Sort:  

Practice practice practice! :) I'm your new fan! And I'm requesting a rare portrait ;)

Tell you what. Since it's Christmas...

You get the 2 for 1 deal!

A rare portrait + the nightmare you wanted!!!

auhauahuahauhuhauh :D This is great!!!! You should have showed also your theeth! :D


This Man doesn't have any teeth.

I think it's lame that there aren't any emoji in this platform so I can reply to you properly! :P

I just make my own. I'm pretty good at it too.
elafint.jpeg

EHHH? Auhauhuah

I'm not sure why I sent the elephant. I suck at emojis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37