Sort:  

I'm growing cucumbers, beetroot, chillis, courgettes, and tomatoes so far-all still seedlings.

I still had a snow bank out there last week. Still early for a garden here, but it's coming along.
Nice art!

I was applying the factor 50 last week and then this week we had snow- freaky weather! My seedlings are sheltered indoors and will stay that way until late May or early June.

I'll probably hit up the greenhouse around the same time. Still cheaper than the grocery store. Just don't have the time this year...

its a start!

Yes- i have my apple trees too- they are in blossom.

oh wow!
thats one fruit that i dont grow.
we have mostly subtropicals
mangoes avos litchi banana etc

Those sound much tastier!

lol only until you have them. one always wants what one doesnt have ha ha ha

A slow start, but I'm still ahead of the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54