You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Did It: Another Artistic Breakdown

in #art6 years ago

You're talking about comment sections and just having fun. Look at this disaster of a mess I made one day:
https://steemit.com/life/@nonameslefttouse/i-don-t-think-i-ve-ever-been-more-pissed-off-in-my-life

That's more my style. Just letting everyone do and say whatever. This isn't a dead serious establishment. It's a free-for-all.

Sort:  

That is my style too, I never prevented anyone from anything (except for the people I beat up sometimes because I do not like the way they behave). People wrote comments with words, and I simply couldn't be bothered to find their Twitter accounts and start a Twitter-storm or trolling them on FB because they used words. If I meet them in person I might look differently at it of course and beat them up. But it was really, really, really free in my comment section. Like in Liberty and Democracy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79