You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles

in #art6 years ago

Visiting this place and leaving feeling weirded out is abnormally normal, or something, so it's all good.

Sort:  

Seems like a good advertisement for around here:

Are you bored? Shit post award got you down? Or worse yet, feeling a little too...normal? Head on over to nonameslefttouse - you're bound to leave weirded out, guaranteed.
nonameslefttouse - creating the abnormally normal since 2016.

I think "bound to leave" could be a phrase some of your more morbid characters would appreciate.

Bound to leave. That's dark. They told me to tell you they like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54337.36
ETH 2271.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32