You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Think His Name Was Martin and A Look At Some of My Head Collection So Far

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I zone out for a long time on pieces like the two you mentioned. At times I have to remind myself to blink.

I've released the darker, gorier pieces individually in the past but this time around, once Martin was finished, for the reasons you mentioned here, I thought it would be best to include the rest. They don't make as much sense individually and I think when I release new pieces like that in the future, I'll wait until I have a few ready, then do it all one shot.

I'm not sure if you've seen them but I have another line of heads, but these are usually shadow-like ghostly beings.

NoNamesLeftToUse - What Is This Place.jpeg

NoNamesLeftToUse - Wondering What's Next.jpeg

I have a thing for head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80