Sort:  

One of the girls I worked with on my Jinny Joe sculpture from a few posts back is call Metta mai Langer. I think her parent had a good sense of humor.

Bro, im gonna have to send you some SAND tokens for my San Diego SCOT tribe

Who, thank you so much. I have seen a posts about and wondered were they for sand sculptures, I wish you luck with them and I will check out the project, Very kind of you.

heheh no SAND is for san diego BUT it HAS to allow your SAND related posts as well no reason i cant have SAND stuf for SAN DIEGO we have PLENTY of Sand and beaches, desert sand, and a LOT of sand competitions at the beach our selves! i always remember seeing cool sand sculptures at the beach, like modern buddist sand mandallas, oh weait, those use sand too dont they LOL

sand is silica, the next step beyond carbon based life, it resonates like radio crystals, to allow us to talk, our communication tech is all based on vibrating quartz crystals.

anyway SAND will be for san diego and is already on EOS, tell me your EOS account i can send you some EOS SAND or you can withdrawal at any time

I made a sand sculpture in San Diego in 1997. It has a special connection with sand sculpture actually as it was the home town of the God father of sand Gerry Kirk who pretty much invented the way we compact the sand to make sand sculpture and he started the WSSA (World sand sculpture association). It is interesting that now there are sand tokens from San Diego.
I also have an EOS account it is :ammonitearts . Are you connected in anyway with Kent from the Challenge app on EOS I know he also comes from Sna Diego?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33