Piss Art

in #art8 years ago

Imgur



"All proceeds from this post will go to piss."
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I guess a joke about writing your name in the snow with urine was a little too heavy for this audience....
My tag is written in piss. Digital piss. That tag can be found on the bottom right hand corner of nearly everything I produce.
*edit: I guess I'll eat some of these words now.

I keep looking for the deeper, hidden meaning. It is illuminati, isn't it? Do you cover one eye when you piss?

LoL! You watch too much youtube, my friend. The answer to the second question is only when I drink.

FRANK ZAPPA -- DON'T EAT THE YELLOW SNOW AND NANOOK RUBS IT

Watch out where the huskies go, and don't you eat that yellow snow

He took a dog-doo snow cone and stuffed it in my right eye
He took a dog-doo snow cone and stuffed it in my other eye
And the husky wee-wee
I mean the doggie wee-wee
Has blinded me
And I can't see
Temporarily

The Piss Art party is in full effect now. Thanks for posting this one. That's good stuff.
You can still eat the yellow snow though. Just eat it fast and don't let it melt, otherwise, it turns into piss. Science.

Sorry I'm late for the party, just got off the brain freeze from eating fast the yellow ice. B.t.w., when writing these lines I can see your comment all covered with yellow snow.

Those freeze times can be cruel. Strangely enough, your comment also appears to have been pissed on. I hope this isn't the start of a piss infection.

Oh no! There's nothing pissing me off like piss infections, especially when comes bed time. I need to calm down and go sleep on it.

Alright, sounds good. Except the sleeping on the piss part. I wouldn't do that, if I were you. Good luck!

This one made me think.
I thought, should I up-vote, and encourage this sort of thing?
Then I thought, yes, I should encourage precisely this sort of thing.
Up-voted!

If there's enough support, maybe next time I'll be able to afford real piss!
Thank you, kind sir!

Awesome! Haha!

Haha ! Love your humor ! Upvoted ✌😉👍😆😂

Thank you! That one laugh was all I needed to feel successful today and I'm not even being sarcastic. It means a lot and I greatly appreciate that! This just made my entire day @karenmckersie!

Hahaha ! I'm glad you make me happy as well @nonameslefttouse. ! And glad to be following you ! Never stop steeming on ! 😂😆👍🚀

I'm in it for the long haul... even if that means hitting the ditch every few days...
Thanks again for your support!

Hahaha, I wanna see girls do that.

If you find one who can... you better marry her.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

So I just made my milestone post...and you are, well mentioned ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48