Peering Through The Darkness on a Lazy Saturday

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Feeling lazy today.
I think I deserve a day off anyway. I just don't know when that day will be.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Peering Through The Darkness.png
Peering Through The Darkness

Being ahead.

Feels good.

I have many projects on the go, all nearing completion. I don't need to do anything today.
Feels good.

There's not much for me to say today, so I'll let the art do most of the talking. It's new. Finished today.
Feels good.

I've been more than busy lately, by choice. Working 32 hour days, life turns into a haze. One big blur of getting shit done.

So today, I relax.
Feels good.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
NoNamesLeftToUse Outro.png

"P.S. Thank you for being awesome."

© 2019 @NoNamesLeftToUse.  All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Yes! That's the face of the evil heatwave that's been trying to melt all of us down! I recognize it! It's him!

I'm spending my Sunday with my biggest fan beside me
Untitled.jpg


Keep feeling good!

That comment of yours was fantastic. The heat here waved goodbye for some strange reason. Still nice though. I thought I'd rub that in.

IMG_0459.JPG

Nice Face!!

Havok777! I haven't seen your face in forever!

So I tried to look into the Face's mouth...and,,I'm just amazed...Is that why you made that art? Have other people discovered it yet? Damn, I can't believe my eyes...how did you even do that! genius dude!

how did you even do that!

Magic.

What if i heard it speak....not sure I'm hearing things but...

What did it say?

Do you produce other forms/mediums of art?

I can't sit on beach without making some kind of screwed up sand carving and if I see a piece of driftwood, I'll sit there for a few hours with my pocket knife turning it into something that didn't exist before. I don't mess around with paper and paints too much anymore, most of that time is spent working on the digital stuff.

If that’s a mirror selfie maybe you really do need a day off or at least a good sleep 😆

Glad you’re feeling good 🙃

Posted using Partiko iOS

This kinda freaks me out... its good, but I nightmare easily... 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

If I had a twenty million dollar budget, I'd create the most screwed up movie this world has ever seen.

Enjoy your sleep!

Aaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh.... seriously, good luck, but not sure I would watch it!

PS 7.38 am in Australia, already had my post apocalyptic murder zombie dreams.

Posted using Partiko Android

That time travel stuff is amazing. You're from the future. What's it like?

I'll go buy some towels and a fan. Thank you, time traveler.

Its okay, by mid morning its all over, so bring booze and cake.

Posted using Partiko Android



High from my face! ;)

Oh wow! I'll need sunglasses though. That's a bright face!

I really enjoyed looking at your art today. It gave me a special feeling.

Feels good.

I really enjoy putting this stuff out into the world.
Feels good.

We all need some 'doing nothing' days and just being lazy. Enjoy

I hope you had a restful Saturday. Keep on keeping on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80