Meet BJ Bunny

in #art8 years ago (edited)

BJ Bunny entered a BJ competition.
BJ Bunny thought it was about competing against other BJ's.

Instead

BJ Bunny learned something new.

BJ Bunny

And it changed his life.

Forever

linebreak1
Disclaimer: You'll shit rabbit turds as well, when you see it.
linebreak1



All images seen here were produced by me.
"Meow!"
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

{snootily} If i wanted to see this sort of content, I'd have NSFW switched on {flounces off}
{well, goes to flounce off but the effect is a bit ruined by the creaky way of getting up due to yesterdays two hour walk}
{oh alright then, hobbles off for a nice lie down... snootily though, mind...}

NSFW? I see a bicycle race through the mountains. What are you seeing?

The bedroom ceiling, since I'm having a nice lie down?
Even turning it upside down, I can't see any bicycles. Or mountains.

Noted. I'll make sure to make the parts I want people to see a little more obvious next time around. This art thing is hard!

That's ok, you just need more practice (said kindly but patronisingly)

Pracktiz make purfakt!

See my comment below to deb, got your back (hee hee hee)

I'll just play the role of idiot and see how this all unfolds. I doubt she'll notice or even think people are whispering behind her back. We'll have to keep this quiet before she starts channeling her inner deeply offended side and starts saying things like, "what's THAT supposed to mean!"

Shhh, she has super hearing, she hears everything we're saying...what if she's clairvoyant and she just knows? Oh man, 'What's That supposed to mean!' is definitely in our future.

Seriously that @kafkanarchy84 is just perfect for my quality herb buzz. The post about unschooling teaches you the ong language and I could really get into tonghonAtong. This has been the strangest night on steemit ever. Check out @nspart's new account @nsplife...and you thought you had layers, pffft.

Nsfw content? I see no Nsfw content, I see ears, eyes, nose, mouth, a little facial contouring...I think someone's mind is in the gutter (goes to snootily flounce off but trips over her shoe then stubs her toe as per usual, then hobbles off...snootily) LOL

Hmm, @sift666 saw a goat's face...
You nearly had me fooled into thinking it was all in my own dirty mind, until I saw your comment to nonames. I know you're colluding against me - all of you. The 3 of you are whispering behind my back, aren't you. I know your sort...
Feck, what just happened? I think I was channeling one of those people who get offended by everything...
We are, we are sistas from another mista, the other day I went to return a high five from themagus but tripped over my own feet after having had one sip of alcohol...

Oh I need no alcohol hahaha! My daughter once laughed at me for fifteen minutes straight because I am probably the only person in the entire world who actually tripped over a crack in the sidewalk. Oh, and I don't mean an unnatural crack where the stone is raised, no, I mean the little lines that blend in completely with the rest of the stone. Which means I tripped over air essentially.

It was probably an energetic crack in the space time continuum.

That's EXACTLY what I said ;)

Well, it's obvious really. A cultured, elegant woman such as yourself wouldn't be tripping over NOTHING. I mean, come on, be realistic. (sorry nonames, we've hijacked your post... again...)

Carry on. I feel like Zuckerberg sitting here reading everyone's texts. It's fun.

Okay, I am in serious need of your assessment. Go to @kafkanarchy84 and look at his last two sketches and the words in and around them...is there a mystery here? Is he doing a hidden message thing? Am I just stoned, LOL

I've had to answer your last post way up here. I don't know that the message is hidden, I just can't quite make out all the words. What I'm seeing:
We've been waiting - a head, crystal at the third eye. Who has been waiting probably depends on your philosophy, and has been left a bit open for interpretation. Could be aliens, angels, god. My pick is reuniting with the greater consciousness, or if we want to put a name on it, could be Ijustam.
Overhaul - I'm seeing a head again - the thoughts being taken apart, dusted off and put back better. Can't read all the words, but am seeing "one true word", "love", "because words look into the heart of them to see". Could be a religious connotation there, or just a more general higher consciousness.
My two cents anyway.

Read my post to noname that deals more with kafka, his ong language and also other strange steemit goings-on haha! I know that makes absolutely no sense, but if you read kafkanarchy's post on unschooling and ong language you will understand. Also when you see @nspart's new account you will really understand.

@dreemit this is getting too confusing with the nesting, and I've lost track of who's talking to who. But am turning off now, and going to bed soon., If you have some time tomorrow (my tomorrow, maybe 14 hours ish) meet me in Chat.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45