In Case You Missed It: Art Edition #4

in #art8 years ago

Holly Jolly Firefall

Since the beginning I've been creating these posts. I often create new covers and include art works within the articles themselves. I like to group the pieces together from time to time. We all know how the view count will show us a low number on a few occasions. I like to give these pieces a second and sometimes third chance to see the light of day before I file them away into the archives.

This approach also allows me to keep things organized. Rather than digging through my pile of blog entries to find that picture you liked last month, you'll be able to seek out these posts which will lead directly to the eye candy. Soon I'll create an entire catalog for your viewing pleasure as well.

Today's cover is new and never before seen. It's name is Holly Jolly Firefall. Please, do enjoy the rest.

Imgur
Wom Wom Wom Wah

Imgur
Rutu

Imgur
Denspit

Imgur
Jostsmoking

Imgur
Frosty Window

Imgur
Nonsense

Imgur
Burntallday

Imgur
Unknown Name Unknown Number

Imgur
Busy Day

Imgur
Wert

Imgur
Morning

Imgur
The Chaos Ensued

Imgur
Blue Xmas

Imgur
Decorated

Imgur
Violence


That's about all I have for today. Not everything made the cut. If there's something I missed that you'd like to see here, let me know. Do you have a favorite?

Thank you for stopping in, your support, and all that jazz. Have yourselves a fantastic day.



"My stuff is better than tits!"
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]

©2016 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Really nice abstract digital paintings. My favotite is Unknow name and Unknow number.

That's one of my favorites as well. Thanks for the compliment and taking the time to have a look.

sure my pleasure.

Love it! Very vivid and eye-catching.

Awesome! Glad you enjoyed the show. Thanks for stopping in and taking a peek.

That one is interesting to say the least. There are two layers behind the majority of what can be seen. I didn't like what was going on so I added another layer with the basic colors, moved them around a bit. It was a rage quit that I ended up liking!

Now that's a number that's good to see! (low whistle) Holly jolly win-fall...the fire fell out of the name and lit this post up!

Yes. This one really took off and I'm quite impressed with that. It is an art post though, the views matter the most. I'm not sure what I can do to bring those up... LOL. Thanks for stopping in @dreemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12