Hoy Hoy

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Just another strange production from the mind of Steemit's own

@nonameslefttouse The Writer/Artist Himself.

Hoy Hoy
Hoy Hoy

linebreak



All images seen here were produced by me.
"See what I did there?"
Follow @nonameslefttouse
[email protected]
4K Version of Hoy Hoy located here.

©2017 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I see a long nosed goblin with a predator hair style. (side profile)

I see that as well. There are a few facial profiles that pop up when I look at it. I stared it for a few hours though. I can't tell you what it really is though. That might scare people.

I see a thing that reminds me of Abe from those Oddworld games. Neat art.

That's an interesting take on it. I can see what you mean.
Thanks for the compliment!

Ah... my first thought was a bit crude so I'll keep that abortion to myself.
Shee-it... Did I "say" that out loud?

LOL! Wow... I just realized something. I'll laugh at some pretty gnarly shee-it.

Looks like the inside of my brain...all scrambled up!

Maybe I should add some sparks to signify the short circuits?

Only if it is A LOT of sparks...my brain has gone haywire....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86