Cat and Sushi Comic

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.

@noisyboy is back.

This was one of my first comics i ever created. When i first published this i never got much attraction because i was so new and i did not know to how to make sure my content reaches more audience. I think i have a fair idea on how to do that now.

Hope you guys enjoy the comic.

Panel-01.png
Panel-02.png
Panel-03.png
Panel-04.png
Panel-05.png
Panel-06.png
Panel-07.png
Panel-08.png
Panel-09.png
Panel-10.png
Panel-11.png

This is a repost, from my same profile, but last time it hardly reached many steemians.
Please check my profile for my old comics.

Upvote and follow for more

Thankyou

@noisyboy

Sort:  

My cat :)
655.jpg

Congratulations @noisyboy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @noisyboy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19