You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyrography Art + Watercolors - The last part -How I made some alphabet wood blocks - Part VI (Photos + video)

in #art7 years ago

my wife and I would like to ask you.. how much it will take to buy them from you :)

Of course for our beautiful daughter :)

Sort:  

I'm afraid that you're a little too late. I have already gave them to my cousin. She just turned one two weeks ago.
I'm glad that you like them. But they were with the romanian alphabet.

how much it would cost you to make another set of english alphabet?

It's not about the money it's about the amount of time it takes to make them. And I'm not sure when is your deadline. If It takes me two months...I have a little lack of time. .

this will be for my daughter. If I will need to wait 1 month, I can do that... but I need to know, whether I can afford it :)

:)) Good point! Around 60$ plus shipping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70