The first experience makes cartoon art

in #art7 years ago

I still can not believe that I can do this, before I'm curious about people. How they do it, must be very difficult.

Finally I try browsing and streaming in yutub, see tutorial how to make an image like this, I get the tutorial so I try directly in the face mrs @sweetsssj. I am very proud to do this.

But still very short, many objects that look rough.

I made this with cc adobephotoshop Software, I guess it makes me easy and only software that I can.

I got this photo on his blog @sweetsssj on his last blog, and here's the basics. Here, I try to retrieve the object by removing the background.

And I replaced this background, this image I got on google.

And here is the result, I forgot to save the picture when making a cartoon face sketch. Forgive me about that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80