Scott Mescudi | Introductory Pencil Drawing

in #art6 years ago

Decided to draw one of the people I look up too as an artist, Mr. Scott Mescudi himself. He is a very humble man and well educated man in my opinion whom I believe I share values with. Anyways, I started this drawing I wasn't really sure on how it would turn out; my edges were very dark and defined and I was unsure about the overall sketch as I did not use any references. As I progressed with the drawing I remembered the best part about a pencil drawing, it can be erased! With that being said I was able to somewhat fix up the shape and features around the face leaving me with a satisfying (at least for me) first "real" pencil drawing. Thank You Thank You Thank You for reading my post I really do appreciate it! If you would like to follow me along my journey of this thing we call life please upvote, comment, and maybe even follow my instagram account @topp_ramos_
31120872_1859396730747006_173512499755220992_n.jpg

kid-cudi.jpg

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63