Sort:  

I love this comment because it makes me think: I agree that the communion of people is the greatest force of art...however I also believe that the act of connecting people and building empathy is, in fact, mysteriously beautiful and perhaps a manifestation of the divine. Building community through creativity is powerful.

Wow, that is such a brilliant compromise. It's not even a compromise, I guess, but a genuine stance on its own. Wow. I'm so following you!

Thank you! It’s funny to me because after you posted this comment I’m realizing that I don’t exactly agree with Tolstoy either...thanks for making me think!

Lol, I guess he shouldn't have totally dismissed those other stances. He should have been more like you and find a way to find a common denominator in them; a way to link them as you astutely did. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33