Drawing jam # 1 - Wonder Woman - July 24/July 31

in #art8 years ago

The idea is to promote the categories of art and drawing, and not only news about bitcoin and steemit, so let's make a "drawing jam" on specific topics weekly, this week taking advantage of the comicon and the appearance of the trailerthe theme is wonder woman.

Let's make drawings about wonder woman and put them as comments on this issue and create posts on our blogs with drawings and the "art", "drawing" and "drawingjam" tags.

I will give you an upvote both to comment on this post if have drawings and the entry into their respective blog, my steem power is giving 0.17 which is not much but it's something, suddenly a whale sees us and support us.

So keep on drawing, I leave some reference material to encourage you



La idea es impulsar las categorias de arte y dibujo, y que esto no sea solamente noticias sobre bitcoin y sobre steemit, asi que vamos a hacer un "drawing jam" sobre temas especificos semanalmente, esta semana aprovechando la comicon y la aparición del trailer de wonder woman el tema sera este.

Vamos a hacer dibujos sobre wonder woman y ponerlos como comentarios en este tema y a crear posts en nuestros blogs con los dibujos hechos y con los tags "art" "drawing" y "drawingjam".

Yo les dare un upvote tanto al comentario en esta entrada si tiene dibujos y a la entrada en su respectivo blog, mi steem power esta dando 0.17 que no es mucho pero es algo, de pronto alguna ballena nos ve y nos apoya.

Asi que a dibujar, les dejo algun materia de referencia para que se animen


Sort:  

Here is my submission and link to the full post! https://steemit.com/art/@bryan-imhoff/steemit-drawing-jam-1-wonder-woman I hope these kinds of ideas pick up some momentum. I'll contribute as often as I'm able!

I hope you participate

I like a challenge, so most likely!

Challenge accepted @nkdk !

@nkdk, you post so often. What's your Steemit strategy? Besides posting a lot, I can't figure it out. What's the common thread between everything you post? Also how do you sustain your posting cadence?

Thanks!

really there's no estrategy i share here the same that i can share in facebook but here the profit go to most people, i try to share interesting stuff about science, technology, arts or just funny news and some girls :P, some people is obssesed with money and profit i think steemit must be an interesting place and not just guys introducing herself and talking about cryptocurrencies (that's important but no so much)

Right on re: the echochamber of cryptocurrency related thing. And the more original content the better.

Great idea, will eventually take part at some time.

wait your attempt

Looks like a fun idea. So entry is here in comment section ?
I shared the post in twitter and fb. Let´s start this.

yeah here the drawing and a link with a post with the drawing, the link to this post and the tags "art", "drawing" and "drawingjam"

This looks like a super fun idea! I rarely use prompts but I think I need to do that more. I'm going to search my noggin for my flavor of WW. <3

it would be great to have your participation

Fantastic idea and great way to start growing a new community! This is the kind of stuff I've been looking for to enjoy Steemit! I just discovered the jam now, so I'll see what I can whip up by the end of tomorrow. I'm disappointed I don't see more responses, but it'll grow!

It's hard to start something, but i thing if we continue with more jams the drawing community can grow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88