Customized Cute Portrait in my style

in #art5 years ago

I got my first buyer on Fiverr! After 2 months of creating my Fiverr account without success. I almost gave up on it. But someone finally came and bought my gig. My gig was creating a customized profile picture that you can use for social media, I am so happy that I have decided to show the process of it.

The buyer first sends a photo of hers which she wanted customizing. I won't be showing her picture for privacy reason. There are only a few steps to it since my style is the cutesy type.

I started by drawing out the human figure with my style.
becular process 1.png

Then I add the face. I decided to add blush because it suits my concept.
becular process 2.png

Hair comes next. We don't want it to be bald now, do we ;).
becular process 3.png

Now, the shirt is added. The shirt design is drawn according to the picture sent.
becular process 4.png

The last step which is adding a simple circular BG. The buyer requests her's to be yellow and pink. She has a blog with this color scheme so I checked it out and came out with something that would compliment with her theme.
becular process 5.png

And we are done! I added some shadow under the neck for some detail. I hope you guys enjoyed the process though it's simple. I enjoyed doing this since its fun. Have a nice day.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45