Sort:  

@nitan
You already my winner. Nice art...keep it up

Wonderful, it's y honor.

keep doing great stuffs for us here in steemit & keep getting my support and commendation

forgot to remind you to check also my blog posts...find a short story of family versus office & brain efficiency...i trust you will love them
thanks

I like the technique....

thanks for sharing...

@josephmoyers
You have good taste for nice art. Like your comment & support. Keep it up

Thank you for your support guys,
I will contribute on future contest as well.

great ...do update me once you do
can i see some of your works?

Nice entry ...

Thank you so much.

So beautiful!

Amazing colours! Thank you! Is it oil?

No it is digital one.
:)

Nice painting. Did you do it yourself ?

Ya, this is a digital painting.

pretty cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80