as young as possible to succeed

in #art6 years ago

Good morning everyone, this morning I tell you about myself and my experience
image

And now my job is to do business in the field of decoration
This is one example of my decorative results
image
Every human being is born with a state of deprivation and strength
But the shortcomings can be covered with its advantages and vice versa, in this world nothing is impossible all will happen with the will of God but it all happened with there human effort, who would have thought before me I am a college alumnus with majoring in mathematics education can become a businessman in the field of decoration, although for now not yet a well-known business, but I am sure with the spirit of effort and prayer to God, InshaAllah I will succeed with skil that I have,
Nowadays, relying on skilful education is very unlikely, in this sophisticated era, but there are also many out there who succeed with their education, but I choose the path of doing business even though it is much different from my education.
For those of you who have expertise in the arts, try to start is to rely on the art for the way you earn a fortune, although all that takes the process but try better, it takes the struggle, success requires sacrifice, falling up is a common thing, which makes it extraordinary you rise from the adversity that its better. Spirit in life. Live your life as you wish

Success yourself as young as possible, enjoy the results when you are old

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37