a money-making hobby, this is great fun

in #art6 years ago

Hay steemian

on this morning I want to post my docorasi results using paper flowers
image

My first Hoby is making something from paper, be it origami paper or other paper, one day i saw a post on instagram about paper flowers and i was interested then try it, this is one of the results i made
image

Starting from the fad, I found a gap to seek sustenance through my hoby, and now one of my hobbies can make money. Alhamdulillah really God very cheap sustenance for his people, and this is a very wonderful hoby, not all human hands can produce such a beautiful honey, I sanggat gratitude, this one of my decorations using paper flowers
image

Hopefully inspired

image

Sort:  

Hay salam kenal ya

Salam kenal kembali 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36