ART EXPLOSION WEEK 22: Theme VICES

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Image of my painting, edited using photo editor programV x.jpg

Sort:  

Happy 2018 From #Australia @Ninatokhtaman! May all your dreams come true! Tnx for your talent! I had to tilt my head a few times to appreciate the hallucination!

Subscribe & I Will reciprocate.

Cheers!

Thanks. Never I have seen a hallucination, so I can not appreciate it. I respect much more imagination in Art. Cheers

One can say Dreams are a hallucinations of the imagination. The talent is still in the Artist to be able to put it in statue, on canvas etc...

interesting point of view

( : Thank you! Followed Back with Pleasure! PS Steem is up 107+% Today, Congratulations.

Thanks nina this is very abstract, I'm going to have to ponder this one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54