IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey all.. my name is nina am 28 yrs old but 18 at heart :p happy to join steem it family and hope that i will make friends here.. i like art and poetry ..in time u will know more ^^ i currently leave in dubai ..
Ask me by commenting on this post i will always answer ^^
Have a great day!!
20180723_172214.jpg

Sort:  

greetings, charming Nina

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Thank u very much for the advice ^^ am trying to get the hang of it nd how to post effective posts and how to interact with ppl posts..and most importantly how to grow on steem it and get friends ^^ looking forward to check what ppl hv been up to 😊

Welcome to Steemit and have fun

Hi Nina!

Welcome to Steemit. Wishing you a world of success here. Dubai...man I’d love to visit some day.

Thanks..u should visit .. u will have lots of fun 😁

One day. I just recently visited Europe for the first time. So many amazing places to see. Dubai is on my list of to do’s.

welcome to steemit nina. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😊

You are absolutely beautiful, where are you from and can we be friends? I just like your pretty smile.

Thanks.. my dad is palestnian and my mom is lebanese
Yea we can be friends.

That is great. Though! I am a Nigerian. Are you on discord or what'sApp?

Nice to meet you.
I am old^^:
But I like art in common.
Please read my article.
Stay close.

If you have time, I want you to watch the Webtoons drawn by me as a Korean. I want you to support my dream.

https://steemit.com/steem/@nalumsiss/it-is-thriller-webcomic-set-in-gamcheon-culture-village-in-korea

Creative.. best of luck with the rest of the episodes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99